Events Archive




Start Date Event Title
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Christmas Programme: "The Light Before Christmas"
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Adult Sunday School
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Men's and Women's Bible Study
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Keepers at Home: Mommy and Me Fellowship
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Adult Sunday School
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Church Business Meeting
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Men's and Women's Bible Study
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Adult Sunday School
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Men's Breakfast
Friday, November 23, 2018 Parade and Hot Chocolate Outreach
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Adult Sunday School
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Fall Cleaning Bee
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Men's and Women's Bible Study
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Rememberance Day Service
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Adult Sunday School
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Keepers at Home: Mommy and Me Fellowship
Sunday, November 4, 2018 World Relief Sunday
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Adult Sunday School
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Clocks Fall Back One Hour
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Adult Sunday School
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Men's Breakfast
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Men's and Women's Bible Study
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Adult Sunday School
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Men's and Women's Bible Study
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Adult Sunday School
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Men's and Women's Bible Study
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Adult Sunday School
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Men's and Women's Bible Study
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Adult Sunday School
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Men's and Women's Bible Study
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Adult Sunday School
Wednesday, September 19, 2018 Men's and Women's Bible Study
Sunday, September 16, 2018 Adult Sunday School
Sunday, September 9, 2018 Adult Sunday School
Saturday, September 8, 2018 Men's Breakfast
Sunday, September 2, 2018 Teen Challenge Ministry Team Presentation
Friday, August 17, 2018 VBS Carnival
Monday, August 13, 2018 Vacation Bible School: Game On!
Saturday, July 28, 2018 Huron County Outdoor Gospel Music Festival - Day 2
Saturday, July 21, 2018 Huron County Outdoor Gospel Music Festival - Day 4
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Town Hall Meeting re: Youth Community Outreach
Sunday, July 15, 2018 Annual Church Family Picnic
Saturday, July 14, 2018 Huron County Outdoor Gospel Music Festival - Day 3
Saturday, July 7, 2018 Huron County Outdoor Gospel Music Festival - Day 2
Sunday, July 1, 2018 Canada Day Worship Service
Saturday, June 30, 2018 Huron County Outdoor Gospel Music Festival - Day 1
Monday, June 25, 2018 Church Business Meeting
Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Sunday, May 20, 2018 Mexico Team Mission Report
Saturday, May 19, 2018 Men's Breakfast
Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Wednesday, May 2, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Bowling Night in Goderich
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Saturday, April 21, 2018 Men's Breakfast
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Sunday, April 15, 2018 Colombia Team Mission Report
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Sunday, April 8, 2018 Manor Service
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Sunday, April 1, 2018 No Sunday School
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Easter Sunday
Friday, March 30, 2018 Good Friday Service
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Maundy Thursday Communion
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Monday, March 26, 2018 Easter Carolling
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Palm Sunday
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Men's Breakfast
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Friday, March 16, 2018 La Aljaba Mission Team in Colombia
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Wednesday, March 7, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Wednesday, February 28, 2018 Adult Bible Study
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Wednesday, February 21, 2018 Concert of Prayer
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Friday, February 16, 2018 Pan de Vida Mission Team in Mexico
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Monday, February 12, 2018 Annual Business Meeting
Saturday, February 10, 2018 Men's Breakfast
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Sunday, February 4, 2018 Guest Speaker: Barry Hawkins
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Guest Speaker: Barry Hawkins
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Concert of Prayer Preparation Teachings
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Wednesday, January 17, 2018 Concert of Prayer Preparation Teachings
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Men's Breakfast
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 Concert of Prayer Preparation Teachings
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Christmas Eve Service
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Christmas Caroling
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Chain Reaction - Christmas Programme
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Men's and Ladies' Bible Study
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Men's and Ladies' Bible Study
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Men's Breakfast
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Men's and Ladies' Bible Study
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Friday, November 24, 2017 Parade and Hot Chocolate Outreach
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Men's and Ladies' Bible Study
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 Men's and Ladies' Bible Study
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 No Bible Study Tonight
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Saturday, November 4, 2017 Clocks Fall Back One Hour
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 Men's and Ladies' Bible Study
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 Men's and Ladies' Bible Study
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Saturday, October 21, 2017 Men's Breakfast
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 Men's and Ladies' Bible Study
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 Men's and Ladies' Bible Study
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 Men's and Ladies' Bible Study
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Men's and Ladies' Bible Study
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 Manor Service
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Saturday, September 23, 2017 Men's Breakfast
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Saturday, September 16, 2017 Men's Breakfast
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Summer Bible Study
Sunday, September 3, 2017 Sunday Morning Service in Park
Tuesday, August 29, 2017 Summer Bible Study
Tuesday, August 22, 2017 Summer Bible Study
Friday, August 18, 2017 VBS Carnival
Tuesday, August 15, 2017 Summer Bible Study
Monday, August 14, 2017 Vacation Bible School - Galactic Starveyors
Sunday, August 13, 2017 Sunday Night BBQ and Music!
Tuesday, August 8, 2017 Summer Bible Study
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 Summer Bible Study
Sunday, July 30, 2017 Sunday Night BBQ and Music!
Tuesday, July 25, 2017 Summer Bible Study
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 Summer Bible Study
Saturday, July 15, 2017 Men's Breakfast
Tuesday, July 11, 2017 Summer Bible Study
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 Summer Bible Study
Tuesday, June 27, 2017 Summer Bible Study
Saturday, June 24, 2017 Men's Breakfast
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Wednesday, May 31, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Saturday, May 27, 2017 Men's Breakfast
Wednesday, May 24, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Wednesday, May 17, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Saturday, May 13, 2017 Spring Work Bee
Tuesday, May 9, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Wednesday, May 3, 2017 Arts and Tarts
Tuesday, May 2, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Tuesday, April 25, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Tuesday, April 18, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Tuesday, April 11, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)
Tuesday, April 4, 2017 Youth Group (The Pulse)